Quick one

Just realized things have been very quiet on this week’s rewatch episodes, and that would be because I set them somehow to publish next week and not this week. I’m not sure how I skipped a week. Anyway, we’ll return on Tuesday with S1E5, Bloody Mary. I’m looking forward to that one, it’s one of my favourite first-seasoners. On Friday next, we’ll have S1E6 Skin, another highlight of the first season. Three-quarters of this second DVD of the series is good (Bugs and I have a love-hate relationship, but Hook Man brings the goods). 

4 thoughts on “Quick one

  1. Yay, I liked this one, I can’t wait. (And I was a wee bit worried about you, when they were missing. Glad to here the explanation is on the mundane side.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

